Concerts, events, rehearsals & workshops

Sorry no results available at this time.

The Grewal Twins + Anu (NTS ) DJ Set

Jaubi

Jaubi

Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 19 Aug 22

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 19 Aug 22

Fri 19 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 20 Aug 22

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 20 Aug 22

Sat 20 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 21 Aug 22

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 21 Aug 22

Sun 21 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 22 Aug 22

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 22 Aug 22

Mon 22 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 23 Aug 22

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 23 Aug 22

Tue 23 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 24 Aug 22

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 24 Aug 22

Wed 24 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 25 Aug 22

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 25 Aug 22

Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 26 Aug 22

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 26 Aug 22

Fri 26 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 27 Aug 22

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 27 Aug 22

Sat 27 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 28 Aug 22

Backyard Cinema's Romeo + Juliet 28 Aug 22

Sun 28 Aug 2022 - 7:00pm

Steve Pilgrim

Steve Pilgrim

Thu 1 Sep 2022 - 7:00pm

+ Everette

Sara Evans

Sara Evans

Fri 2 Sep 2022 - 7:00pm

+ SUZI RUFFELL + JOSH PUGH + JOHN ROBINS

Live At The Chapel with Phil Wang

Live At The Chapel with Phil Wang

Sat 3 Sep 2022 - 6:30pm

The Weather Station

The Weather Station

Tue 6 Sep 2022 - 7:00pm

James Murr Murray

James Murr Murray

Thu 15 Sep 2022 - 6:30pm

World Premiere: Three new works for organ and the London Contemporary Orchestra

Organ Reframed: Anna von Hausswolff + Abul Mogard + Ipek Gorgun

Organ Reframed: Anna von Hausswolff + Abul Mogard + Ipek Gorgun

Fri 16 Sep 2022 - 7:15pm

Derek Walmsley with Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Organ Reframed: In Conversation

Organ Reframed: In Conversation

Sat 17 Sep 2022 - 5:45pm

World Premiere: An immersive aural journey from Pole to Pole with the London Contemporary Orchestra and Choir

Organ Reframed: Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Organ Reframed: Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Sat 17 Sep 2022 - 7:15pm

Help build an organ that up to 20 people can play at a time!

Organ Reframed: WOOFYT

Organ Reframed: WOOFYT

Sun 18 Sep 2022 - 3:15pm

World Premiere: Union Chapel will be transformed by sounds and rhythms echoing the seasonal shift of the Highland year

Organ Reframed: A Highland Year by Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Organ Reframed: A Highland Year by Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Sun 18 Sep 2022 - 1:30pm

Support: Mike Dawes

The Voice of Moody Blues Justin Hayward

The Voice of Moody Blues Justin Hayward

Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 6:30pm

OKIEM & The Infinity Orchestra

OKIEM & The Infinity Orchestra

Thu 22 Sep 2022 - 6:30pm

Bird On The Wire: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Bird On The Wire: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Fri 23 Sep 2022 - 7:00pm

Scott Matthews

Scott Matthews

Sat 24 Sep 2022 - 7:00pm

The Moth Mainstage in London

The Moth Mainstage in London

Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 7:00pm

Eddi Reader

Eddi Reader

Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:00pm

PLUS SPECIAL GUEST Lowri Evans

Tom McRae

Tom McRae

Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 7:00pm

Richard Marx - 3 October 2022

Richard Marx - 3 October 2022

Mon 3 Oct 2022 - 6:30pm

Richard Marx - 4th October 2022

Richard Marx - 4th October 2022

Tue 4 Oct 2022 - 6:30pm

Richard Marx - 6 October 2022

Richard Marx - 6 October 2022

Thu 6 Oct 2022 - 6:30pm

Joep Beving

Joep Beving

Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 7:00pm

HERMAN DÜNE

HERMAN DÜNE

Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 7:00pm

One Night with Nikki Glaser

One Night with Nikki Glaser

Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 7:00pm

Age Guidance: 12A

OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL 18TH OCTOBER

OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL 18TH OCTOBER

Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 6:30pm

AGE GUIDANCE: 12A

OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL 20TH OCTOBER

OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL 20TH OCTOBER

Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 6:30pm

AGE GUIDANCE: 12A

OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL 21ST OCTOBER

OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL 21ST OCTOBER

Fri 21 Oct 2022 - 6:30pm

Cancelled

An Acoustic Round with: Jamie Lawson, Gemma Hayes, Richard Walters and Laura Zocca' *CANCELLED*

An Acoustic Round with: Jamie Lawson, Gemma Hayes, Richard Walters and Laura Zocca' *CANCELLED*

Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 7:00pm

Caravan

Caravan

Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:00pm

WESTERMAN

WESTERMAN

Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 7:00pm

FRIZZI 2 FULCI

FRIZZI 2 FULCI

Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 7:00pm

The Greats | Ustad Zakir Hussain with Niladri Kumar

The Greats | Ustad Zakir Hussain with Niladri Kumar

Tue 1 Nov 2022 - 7:00pm

Changing the Rules Onstage: Legislative Theatre Facilitation Training

Changing the Rules Onstage: Legislative Theatre Facilitation Training

Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 10:00am

Pedro Abrunhosa

Pedro Abrunhosa

Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 7:00pm

Gal Costa

Gal Costa

Thu 17 Nov 2022 - 7:00pm

Camille O’Sullivan

Camille O’Sullivan

Fri 18 Nov 2022 - 7:00pm

Estas Tonne with Michael Shrieve

Estas Tonne with Michael Shrieve

Sat 19 Nov 2022 - 7:00pm

Ingrid Michaelson

Ingrid Michaelson

Mon 21 Nov 2022 - 7:00pm

+ JAIMEE HARRIS

Mary Gauthier

Mary Gauthier

Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 7:00pm

CARA DILLON – UPON A WINTER’S NIGHT

CARA DILLON – UPON A WINTER’S NIGHT

Tue 6 Dec 2022 - 7:00pm

MATT DEIGHTON

MATT DEIGHTON

Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 7:00pm

Kate Rusby

Kate Rusby

Mon 12 Dec 2022 - 7:00pm

The Residents - Duck Stab! 50th Anniversary Tour

The Residents - Duck Stab! 50th Anniversary Tour

Tue 31 Jan 2023 - 7:00pm

Anais Mitchell * Josh Kaufman * Eric D Johnson

Bonny Light Horseman

Bonny Light Horseman

Tue 7 Feb 2023 - 6:30pm

Current 93

Current 93

Sat 11 Mar 2023 - 7:00pm

Marc Cohn 24 March 23

Marc Cohn 24 March 23

Fri 24 Mar 2023 - 7:00pm

Marc Cohn 25 March 23

Marc Cohn 25 March 23

Sat 25 Mar 2023 - 7:00pm

Bassekou Kouyate

Bassekou Kouyate

Sat 10 Jun 2023 - 6:30pm