Concerts, events, rehearsals & workshops

Sorry no events available, try another option

Joy Oladokun

Joy Oladokun

Fri 23 Feb 2024

The Shires 01.06

The Shires 01.06

Sat 1 Jun 2024

An Evening With...The Christians

An Evening With...The Christians

Fri 14 Jun 2024

Matthew Halsall

Matthew Halsall

Thu 13 Jun 2024

Olivia Chaney

Olivia Chaney

Tue 11 Jun 2024

Bess Atwell

Bess Atwell

Fri 7 Jun 2024

JESSICA PRATT & JOANNA STERNBERG

JESSICA PRATT & JOANNA STERNBERG

Thu 6 Jun 2024

Union Chapel Guided Tour | June

Union Chapel Guided Tour | June

Wed 5 Jun 2024

The Shires 31.05

The Shires 31.05

Fri 31 May 2024

Marie S'Inflitre: Culot

Marie S'Inflitre: Culot

Thu 20 Jun 2024

Current 93

Current 93

Fri 24 May 2024

HEARTLAND | Radhika Das

HEARTLAND | Radhika Das

Thu 23 May 2024

The Handsome Family

The Handsome Family

Tue 21 May 2024

Niladri Kumar and Yashwant Vaishnav

Niladri Kumar and Yashwant Vaishnav

Sat 18 May 2024

Katherine Priddy

Katherine Priddy

Fri 17 May 2024

Tokio Myers

Tokio Myers

Tue 14 May 2024

JJ Grey & Mofro: Olustee World Tour

JJ Grey & Mofro: Olustee World Tour

Tue 18 Jun 2024

Fanna-Fi-Allah's Sufi Qawwali

Fanna-Fi-Allah's Sufi Qawwali

Sat 22 Jun 2024

Featuring Helgi Jonsson

Tina Dico

Tina Dico

Sat 24 Feb 2024

Tiago Iorc

Tiago Iorc

Fri 6 Sep 2024

An Intimate Evening with Martin Fry

An Intimate Evening with Martin Fry

Wed 20 Nov 2024

Mary Coughlan

Mary Coughlan

Mon 11 Nov 2024

Bohren & der Club of Gore 8 Nov

Bohren & der Club of Gore 8 Nov

Fri 8 Nov 2024

Bohren & der Club of Gore 7 Nov

Bohren & der Club of Gore 7 Nov

Thu 7 Nov 2024

Deva Premal and Miten | Singing Our Prayers

Deva Premal and Miten | Singing Our Prayers

Thu 3 Oct 2024

Tide Lines

Tide Lines

Sat 14 Sep 2024

Avi Kaplan

Avi Kaplan

Thu 5 Sep 2024

Mavis Staples 24 June 2024

Mavis Staples 24 June 2024

Mon 24 Jun 2024

Union Chapel Guided Tour | August

Union Chapel Guided Tour | August

Wed 7 Aug 2024

Jerry Douglas

Jerry Douglas

Thu 25 Jul 2024

KRISHNA DAS | LIVE IN LONDON 13 Jul 2024

KRISHNA DAS | LIVE IN LONDON 13 Jul 2024

Sat 13 Jul 2024

KRISHNA DAS | LIVE IN LONDON 12 Jul 2024

KRISHNA DAS | LIVE IN LONDON 12 Jul 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024

with The Gesualdo Six and London Oriana Choir

To The Waters And The Wild

To The Waters And The Wild

Thu 4 Jul 2024

Union Chapel Guided Tour | July

Union Chapel Guided Tour | July

Wed 3 Jul 2024

Mavis Staples 25 June 2024

Mavis Staples 25 June 2024

Tue 25 Jun 2024

Snatam Kaur | Sacred Chant

Snatam Kaur | Sacred Chant

Mon 13 May 2024

Union Chapel Guided Tour | May

Union Chapel Guided Tour | May

Wed 1 May 2024

The Youth Mental Health Crisis with Jonathan Haidt

The Youth Mental Health Crisis with Jonathan Haidt

Tue 30 Apr 2024

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Red Film Programme - 19 Mar 24

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Red Film Programme - 19 Mar 24

Tue 19 Mar 2024

SOLD OUT

Sleeping At Last

Sleeping At Last

Mon 26 Feb 2024

Free event

Secret Believers: How People of Faith Survive under Oppression in Iran

Secret Believers: How People of Faith Survive under Oppression in Iran

Wed 28 Feb 2024

SOLD OUT

Seth Lakeman - 'Kitty Jay' 20th Anniversary Tour

Seth Lakeman - 'Kitty Jay' 20th Anniversary Tour

Thu 29 Feb 2024

with Bridget Christie, Faitha El-Ghorri, Rhys James

Live At The Chapel with David O’Doherty

Live At The Chapel with David O’Doherty

Sat 2 Mar 2024

FREE Event

Women in Palestine, Iran, and Afghanistan

Women in Palestine, Iran, and Afghanistan

Wed 6 Mar 2024

Union Chapel Guided Tour | March

Union Chapel Guided Tour | March

Wed 6 Mar 2024

Camille O’Sullivan

Camille O’Sullivan

Fri 8 Mar 2024

Fairport Convention

Fairport Convention

Sat 9 Mar 2024

Football Cliches Live

Football Cliches Live

Tue 12 Mar 2024

Film Screening, FREE

Six Inches of Soil

Six Inches of Soil

Wed 13 Mar 2024

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Red Film Programme - 14 Mar 24

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Red Film Programme - 14 Mar 24

Thu 14 Mar 2024

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Blue Film Programme - 15 Mar 24

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Blue Film Programme - 15 Mar 24

Fri 15 Mar 2024

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Red Film Programme - 16 Mar 24

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Red Film Programme - 16 Mar 24

Sat 16 Mar 2024

Presented by Waterstones

An Evening with Leigh Bardugo

An Evening with Leigh Bardugo

Fri 26 Apr 2024

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Blue Film Programme - 18 Mar 24

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Blue Film Programme - 18 Mar 24

Mon 18 Mar 2024

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Blue Film Programme - 21 Mar 24

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Blue Film Programme - 21 Mar 24

Thu 21 Mar 2024

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Red Film Programme - 22 Mar 24

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Red Film Programme - 22 Mar 24

Fri 22 Mar 2024

Izo FitzRoy

Izo FitzRoy

Sat 13 Apr 2024

Gong bath meditation session led by Cathy Eastburn

Meditation Evening - April 2024

Meditation Evening - April 2024

Wed 10 Apr 2024

Glen Hansard Acoustic 07 Apr

Glen Hansard Acoustic 07 Apr

Sun 7 Apr 2024

Glen Hansard Acoustic 06 Apr

Glen Hansard Acoustic 06 Apr

Sat 6 Apr 2024

with Janine Harouni, Sharon Wanjohi & Maisie Adam

Live At The Chapel with Tim Key

Live At The Chapel with Tim Key

Fri 5 Apr 2024

John Smith

John Smith

Thu 4 Apr 2024

PP Arnold - Soul Survivor - An Intimate Evening of Music and Conversation

PP Arnold - Soul Survivor - An Intimate Evening of Music and Conversation

Fri 20 Dec 2024

Union Chapel Guided Tour | April

Union Chapel Guided Tour | April

Wed 3 Apr 2024

The Moth Mainstage in London 2024

The Moth Mainstage in London 2024

Wed 3 Apr 2024

The Spirituals Good Friday Concert

The Spirituals Good Friday Concert

Fri 29 Mar 2024

Armando Iannucci on Comedy in Dark Times

Armando Iannucci on Comedy in Dark Times

Mon 25 Mar 2024

The Devil’s Passion

The Devil’s Passion

Sun 24 Mar 2024

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Blue Film Programme - 23 Mar 24

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Blue Film Programme - 23 Mar 24

Sat 23 Mar 2024

Nouvelle Vague - 04 Mar

Nouvelle Vague - 04 Mar

Mon 4 Mar 2024

Nouvelle Vague - 05 Mar

Nouvelle Vague - 05 Mar

Tue 5 Mar 2024

The Vintage Explosion

The Vintage Explosion

Thu 7 Mar 2024

THE CORAL – THE MAKING OF THE FIRST ALBUM

THE CORAL – THE MAKING OF THE FIRST ALBUM

Sat 30 Mar 2024

John Lydon

John Lydon

Sat 29 Jun 2024