Concerts, events, rehearsals & workshops

Sorry no results available at this time.

Special Sunday Service for Black History Month

Black History Month Service

Black History Month Service

Tue 22 Jun 2021

Sold-Out

Celeste

Celeste

Tue 6 Jul 2021 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Celeste

Celeste

Wed 7 Jul 2021 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Celeste

Celeste

Thu 8 Jul 2021 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Celeste

Celeste

Fri 9 Jul 2021 - 7:00pm

Sold-Out

Celeste

Celeste

Sat 10 Jul 2021 - 7:00pm

Live At The Chapel with Milton Jones

Live At The Chapel with Milton Jones

Sat 28 Aug 2021 - 6:30pm

Richard Marx - 1 Sep 2021

Richard Marx - 1 Sep 2021

Wed 1 Sep 2021 - 6:30pm

Richard Marx - 2 Sep 2021

Richard Marx - 2 Sep 2021

Thu 2 Sep 2021 - 6:30pm

Richard Marx - 3 Sep 2021

Richard Marx - 3 Sep 2021

Fri 3 Sep 2021 - 6:30pm

Doors at 6:30pm

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 6:30pm

Ben Fogle - Tales From The Wilderness

Ben Fogle - Tales From The Wilderness

Tue 7 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Marc Cohn - 9 Sep 2021

Marc Cohn - 9 Sep 2021

Thu 9 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Marc Cohn - 10 Sep 2021

Marc Cohn - 10 Sep 2021

Fri 10 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Julianna Barwick

Julianna Barwick

Sat 11 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

The Leisure Society

The Leisure Society

Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

World Premiere: Three new works for organ and the London Contemporary Orchestra

Organ Reframed: Anna von Hausswolff + Abul Mogard + Ipek Gorgun

Organ Reframed: Anna von Hausswolff + Abul Mogard + Ipek Gorgun

Fri 17 Sep 2021 - 7:15pm

Derek Walmsley with Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Organ Reframed: In Conversation

Organ Reframed: In Conversation

Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 5:45pm

World Premiere: An immersive aural journey from Pole to Pole with the London Contemporary Orchestra and Choir

Organ Reframed: Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Organ Reframed: Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 7:15pm

Help build an organ that up to 20 people can play at a time!

Organ Reframed: Wooden One-octave Organ For Young Technologists

Organ Reframed: Wooden One-octave Organ For Young Technologists

Sun 19 Sep 2021 - 2:35pm

World Premiere: Union Chapel will be transformed by sounds and rhythms echoing the seasonal shift of the Highland year

Organ Reframed: A Highland Year by Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Organ Reframed: A Highland Year by Chris Watson and Claire M Singer

Sun 19 Sep 2021 - 11:00am

Love Will Be Reborn

Martha Wainwright

Martha Wainwright

Mon 20 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Bird On The Wire - The Leonard Cohen Songbook

Bird On The Wire - The Leonard Cohen Songbook

Thu 23 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Janet Devlin

Janet Devlin

Fri 24 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Mammal Hands

Mammal Hands

Thu 30 Sep 2021 - 7:00pm

Howard Jones

Howard Jones

Fri 1 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Diana Jones

Diana Jones

Tue 5 Oct 2021 - 6:30pm

Caravan

Caravan

Thu 7 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

Fri 8 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Roddy Woomble

Roddy Woomble

Sat 9 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Laura Veirs

Laura Veirs

Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Eivør

Eivør

Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Hania Rani & Dobrawa Czocher - Inner Symphonies

Hania Rani & Dobrawa Czocher - Inner Symphonies

Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Show of Hands

Show of Hands

Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 7:00pm

Courtney Marie Andrews

Courtney Marie Andrews

Mon 1 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

+ special guests

Hue and Cry

Hue and Cry

Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Estas Tonne with Michael Shrieve

Estas Tonne with Michael Shrieve

Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

John Lydon

John Lydon

Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

FAUST IV Live!

FAUST IV Live!

Mon 15 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

SOLD OUT

Frazey Ford 18 Nov 21

Frazey Ford 18 Nov 21

Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Part of EFG London Jazz Festival

Frazey Ford 19 Nov 21

Frazey Ford 19 Nov 21

Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Bill Laurance & The Untold Orchestra

Bill Laurance & The Untold Orchestra

Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

The Lost Brothers

The Lost Brothers

Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Owen

Owen

Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Ward Thomas

Ward Thomas

Mon 29 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Ward Thomas

Ward Thomas

Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 7:00pm

Bell X1

Bell X1

Thu 2 Dec 2021 - 7:00pm

Bell X1

Bell X1

Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 7:00pm

Kate Rusby

Kate Rusby

Mon 6 Dec 2021 - 7:00pm

Amber Run Unplugged

Amber Run Unplugged

Wed 15 Dec 2021 - 7:00pm

CARA DILLON – UPON A WINTER’S NIGHT

CARA DILLON – UPON A WINTER’S NIGHT

Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 7:00pm

The Wassail with Jon Boden & Eliza Carthy

The Wassail with Jon Boden & Eliza Carthy

Tue 21 Dec 2021 - 7:00pm

The Residents - Duck Stab! 50th Anniversary Tour

The Residents - Duck Stab! 50th Anniversary Tour

Tue 8 Feb 2022 - 7:00pm

Byron Wallen plays Boards of Canada

Byron Wallen plays Boards of Canada

Thu 17 Feb 2022 - 7:00pm

Nouvelle Vague

Nouvelle Vague

Mon 28 Feb 2022 - 7:00pm

James Grant and the Hallelujah String Quartet

James Grant and the Hallelujah String Quartet

Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 7:00pm

Barbara Dickson

Barbara Dickson

Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 6:30pm

Emily Barker

Emily Barker

Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 7:00pm

Faun

Faun

Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 7:00pm

+ Francisco Sales

Lina_ Raül Refree

Lina_ Raül Refree

Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 7:00pm

+ Babesa Cubana

Sara Correia

Sara Correia

Thu 28 Apr 2022 - 7:00pm

Jaromir Nohavica in London

Jaromir Nohavica in London

Fri 29 Apr 2022 - 7:00pm

PP Arnold

PP Arnold

Sat 14 May 2022 - 7:00pm

The High Kings

The High Kings

Tue 7 Jun 2022 - 7:00pm

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita

Wed 8 Jun 2022 - 6:30pm

The Secret Sisters

The Secret Sisters

Thu 9 Jun 2022 - 7:00pm

To Be Rescheduled to 2022

Mavis Staples

Mavis Staples

Thu 16 Jun 2022 - 7:00pm

To Be Rescheduled to 2022

Mavis Staples

Mavis Staples

Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 7:00pm

PLUS SPECIAL GUEST Lowri Evans

Tom McRae

Tom McRae

Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 7:00pm